Weather in Yorba Linda (Updated 2 Hours 26 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    55 °F

    Humidity

    76

    Wind : From WSW at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.53 AM

    Sunset

    5.13 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    55 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    39 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Yorba Linda

      • 23 Jan, Mon 55 / 39 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 58 / 39 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 63 / 40 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 64 / 44 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 66 / 45 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 69 / 46 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 74 / 50 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 76 / 52 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 75 / 52 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed

    Comments