Weather in Yorba Linda (Updated 21 Hours 5 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    106 °F

    Humidity

    30

    Wind : From West at 2 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.56 AM

    Sunset

    7.58 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    106 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    108 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    72 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Yorba Linda

      • 29 Jul, Fri 106 / 69 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 108 / 72 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 109 / 68 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 101 / 64 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 100 / 64 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 99 / 64 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 98 / 66 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri 97 / 67 °F
      • 6 Aug, Sat 100 / 69 °F
      • 7 Aug, Sun

    Comments