Weather in Yorba Linda (Updated 22 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    94 °F

    Humidity

    33

    Wind : From WNW at 2 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.11 AM

    Sunset

    7.28 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    94 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    93 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Yorba Linda

      • 23 Apr, Sun 94 / 57 °F
      • 24 Apr, Mon 93 / 55 °F
      • 25 Apr, Tue 84 / 50 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 77 / 51 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 81 / 53 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 83 / 53 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 87 / 52 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 87 / 54 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 91 / 55 °F
      • 2 May, Tue

    Comments